Home | Contact us | Feedback | Search
Bank of Tanzania Logo Bank of Tanzania

Banking Directorate


Currently, the Bank of Tanzania consists of a number of directorates; among these is the Directorate  of Banking. The Directorate has two departments namely:


Banking Department


Currency Department






           Physical Location:

Offices of the Banking Directorate are located on the 2nd floor North Tower of the Bank of Tanzania Building along 10 Mirambo Street.

Postal Address
10 Mirambo Street
P.O. Box 2939
Dar Es Salaam

+255 22 2235416

E-mail address
Mr. E.M. Boaz, Director, Banking
E.M. Boaz@hq.bot-tz.org


| Bank of Tanzania Training Institute | Webmail Access | Deposit Insurance Board | Archive Directory | Jobs, Tenders and Press Release |

Site Map | Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Email Disclaimer | Webmaster@hq.bot-tz.org